SKRIVET: 2011-07-29, kl 03:49:18 | PUBLICERAT I: Allmänt

were holding on to the pain




Blair:
Chuck! Aren't you done trying to destroy my night?
Chuck: Look I should never have abandoned you. I know I made the wrong decision as soon as your plane took off. Distracted myself all summer...hoping I wouldn't feel it, but I still do.
Blair: And?
Chuck: I was scared...I was scared that if we spent the whole summer together, just us, then you'd see.
Blair: See what?
Chuck: Me. Please don't leave with him.
Blair: Why? Give me a reason and "I'm Chuck Bass" doesn't count.
Chuck: 'Cause you don't want to.
Blair: Not good enough.
Chuck: 'Cause I don't want you to.
Blair: That's not enough.
Chuck: What else is there?
Blair: The true reason, I should stay right where I am and not get in the car. Three words. Eight letters. Say it...and I'm yours.
Chuck: I... I ...
Blair: Thank you. That's all I needed to hear.


Blair:
Chuck! Stop! Don't go. Or if you have to leave, let me come with you.
Chuck: I appreciate the concern.
Blair: No. You don't. You don't appreciate anything today. But I don't care. Whatever you're going through, I want to be there for you.
Chuck: We talked about this. You are not my girlfriend.
Blair: But I am me. And you are you. We're Chuck and Blair. Blair and Chuck. The worst thing you've ever done—the darkest thought you've ever had—I will stand by you through anything.
Chuck: And why would you do that?
Blair: Because I love you.
Chuck: Well that's too bad.

Blair: Last fall you said we couldn't be together, and I believed you. But everytime I try to move on, you're right there, acting like-
Chuck: Acting like what?
Blair: Like...maybe you want me to be as unhappy as you are.
Chuck: I would never wish that on anyone. I want you to be happy.
Blair: Then look down deep, into the soul I know you have, and tell me if what you feel for me is real, or if it's just a game. If it's real, we'll figure it out...all of us. But if it's not, then please Chuck, just let me go.
Chuck: It's just a game. I hate to lose. You're free to go.
Blair: Thank you.
Serena: Chuck, why did you just do that?
Chuck: Because I love her and I can't make her happy.

har min natt bestått av, bästa serien.



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:


NAMN Spara info?

E-POST (publiceras ej)

URL

Kommentar: